Ontex announces details for its Full Year 2016 results and conference call

PRESS RELEASE

 

Aalst-Erembodegem (Belgium), 22 February 2017 – Ontex Group NV, a leading international provider of disposable solutions in personal hygiene for babies, men and women, will release its Full Year 2016 results at 6:00 am GMT / 7:00 am CET on Wednesday, 8 March 2017. The press release and presentation announcement will be available on the Company’s website: http://www.ontexglobal.com/financial-reports.

 

Management will host a conference call for investors and analysts on Wednesday, 8 March 2017 at 8:00 am GMT / 9:00 am CET. A replay of the conference call will also be available for one week afterwards.

 

Dial-in information     

Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:

 

United Kingdom

+44 (0)330 336 9105

United States

+1 719 457 2086

Belgium

+32 (0)2 404 0659

France 

+33 (0)1 76 77 22 74

Germany

+49 (0)69 2222 13420

 

Passcode

 

2004695

 

Replay numbers

 

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 207 660 0134

United States

+1 719 457 0820

Belgium

+32 (0) 2 620 0568

France

+33 (0) 1 70 48 00 94

Germany

+49 (0) 69 2000 1800

 

Passcode

 

2004695

 

 

INVESTOR ENQUIRIES

Philip Ludwig

+32 53 333 730 | investorrelations@ontexglobal.com

 

PRESS ENQUIRIES

Gaëlle Vilatte

+32 53 333 708 | gaelle.vilatte@ontexglobal.com

 

About Ontex

Ontex is a leading producer of disposable personal hygiene products, ranging from baby diapers to products for feminine hygiene and adult incontinence. Ontex’s products are distributed in more than 110 countries through Ontex brands as well as leading retailer brands. The group employs over 8,000 staff and has a presence in 25 countries. Ontex is listed on Euronext Brussels and is part of the BEL20® and STOXX® Europe 600.