Ontex announces details for its Q3 2019 trading update and conference call

Financial Results

PRESS RELEASE

Press release in English - Dutch

Aalst-Erembodegem (Belgium), October 24, 2019 – Ontex Group NV, a leading international provider of personal hygiene solutions, with expertise in baby care, feminine care and adult care, will release its Q3 2019 trading update at 7:00 am CET/6:00 am UK on Wednesday, November 6, 2019. The press release and presentation will be available on the Company’s website: http://www.ontexglobal.com/financial-reports.
Management will host a conference call for investors and analysts on Wednesday November 6, 2019 at 9:00 am CET/8:00 am UK. A replay of the conference call will be available for one week afterwards.

Dial-in information
Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:
Belgium +32 (0) 2 400 6926
France +33 (0) 1 76 77 22 57
Germany +49 (0) 69 2222 2018
United Kingdom +44 (0) 330 336 9411
United States +1-323-994-2093
Passcode 6063523

Replay numbers
Belgium +32 (0) 2 620 0568
France +33 (0) 1 70 48 00 94
Germany +49 (0) 69 2000 1800
United Kingdom +44 (0) 207 660 0134
United States +1 719-457-0820
Passcode 6063523

INVESTOR ENQUIRIES

Philip Ludwig
+32 53 333 730
investorrelations@ontexglobal.com

PRESS ENQUIRIES
Gaëlle Vilatte
+32 53 333 708
gaelle.vilatte@ontexglobal.com